Teign Valley Cricket Club Teign Valley T20 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 12 May 2020 Cavendish Cavaliers(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 20 May 2020 Met Office(H) Home18:00Friendly
Fri 29 May 2020 Sunset (H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Tipton St John(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Yeoford(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Ide(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Bakers II(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Ide(A) Away18:00Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Sunset(A) Away18:00Friendly Lost by 43 runs
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Tipton St John(A) Away18:00Friendly Lost by 6 wkts