Teign Valley Cricket Club Teign Valley T20 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 10 May 2017Bakers XIHome18:00Friendly Lost by 33 runs
Fri 12 May 2017Beer EngineAway18:00Friendly Lost by 33 runs
Wed 17 May 2017DunsfordHome18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 26 May 2017SunsetAway18:00Friendly Won by 42 runs
Wed 31 May 2017Devon MedicsHome18:00Friendly Lost by 22 runs
Tue 06 Jun 2017Tipton St JohnAway18:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jun 2017YeofordHome18:00Friendly Lost by 49 runs
Wed 21 Jun 2017South BrentHome18:00Friendly Lost by 52 runs
Wed 28 Jun 2017IdeAway18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jul 2017MoretonhampsteadAway (Manaton)18:00Friendly Lost by 10 wickets
Wed 12 Jul 2017Nomads (Broadpins)Home18:00Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Wed 19 Jul 2017South BrentAway18:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 26 Jul 2017IdeHome18:00Friendly Lost by 5 runs
Wed 02 Aug 2017SunsetHome18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 09 Aug 2017Tipton St JohnHome18:00Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Wed 16 Aug 2017MoretonhampsteadHome18:00Friendly Teamsheet