Teign Valley Cricket Club Teign Valley T20 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 31 May 2006 Dunsford(A) Away18:30Friendly
Wed 07 Jun 2006 Racecourse(A) Away18:30Friendly
Wed 14 Jun 2006 Nomads(H) Home18:30Friendly
Thu 22 Jun 2006 Bookham Technology(H) Home18:30Friendly
Wed 12 Jul 2006 Tipton St John(H) Home18:30Friendly
Wed 19 Jul 2006 Astra Zenica(H) Home18:30Friendly
Wed 26 Jul 2006 Unknown(H) Home18:30Friendly
Fri 28 Jul 2006 Yeoford(H) Home18:30Friendly
Sun 30 Jul 2006 Dunsford(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 02 Aug 2006 Nomads(H) Home18:30Friendly
Wed 02 Aug 2006 Brook Green(H) Home18:30Friendly
Wed 16 May 2018 Dunsford(A) Away18:00Friendly
Fri 25 May 2018 Sunset(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 30 May 2018 Nomads (Broadpins)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Tipton St John(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Yeoford(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 20 Jun 2018 South Brent(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Ide(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 04 Jul 2018 No game(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Bakers XI(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 18 Jul 2018 South Brent(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Ide(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Sunset(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Tipton St John(H) Home18:00Friendly