Teign Valley Cricket Club Teign Valley Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Thorverton(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Branscombe(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Bridford(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 Erratics(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 May 2018 Thorverton(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Bridford(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Broadclyst(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Highdown(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Plymouth C S(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Dunsford(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Holbeton(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Bakers XI(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Jolly Farmer(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 South Brent(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 3 wickets
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Erratics(H) Home11:00Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Branscombe(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 09 Sep 2018 WMD CC(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 12 runs
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Abfest(A) Away10:15Friendly
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Abfest(A) Away12:45Cup