Teign Valley Cricket Club Teign Valley Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Apr 2017ThorvertonAway14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Apr 2017BranscombeAway14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 May 2017Plymouth Civil ServiceAway14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 May 2017BridfordHome14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 May 2017ErraticsHome14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 May 2017ThorvertonHome14:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017BroadclystAway14:00Friendly Drawn
Sat 17 Jun 2017HighdownHome14:00Friendly Lost by 1 run
Sun 25 Jun 2017SpitchwickAway14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jul 2017Plymouth Civil ServiceHome14:00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 09 Jul 2017Cavendish CavaliersHome14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jul 2017ChulmleighAway14:30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 16 Jul 2017DunsfordAway14:00Friendly Lost by73 runs
Sun 23 Jul 2017Valley vase cancelledHome (TBD)14:00?Friendly
Sun 30 Jul 2017HolbetonHome14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2017South BrentHome14:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 13 Aug 2017Bakers XIHome14:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Oxford CCCHome14:00Friendly Lost by122 runs
Mon 28 Aug 2017ErraticsHome11:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 03 Sep 2017SpitchwickHome13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Sep 2017Newton PopplefordAway13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Sep 2017BridfordAway13:00Friendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018BranscombeAway14:00Friendly